Collection: The Fruit Series

The Fruit Series is our first candle collection where each candle represents one of the nine fruits of the Holy Spirit. The Bible says in Galatians 5:22-23, "But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, forbearance, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control. Against such things there is no law."

It is our desire that these candles will not just be empty names, but that they will prophecy into your lives and that the presence of God will radiate throughout your homes. 

9 products
  • Self-Control
  • Love
  • Joy
  • Gentleness
  • Patience
  • Kindness
  • Peace
  • Goodness
  • Faithfulness